Vasuki has written 6 weird things about himself. I feel that he didn’t do justice to himself.
So here is a list of things he conveniently forgot to mention:
Yaake? :
Aristotle said that we should own questioning minds. But Vasuki takes it to new heights.
A typical conversation with Vasuki goes something like this-
Me: How are you?
Vasuki: Channagi ideeni..yaake?
Me: sumne. neenu odtheeya?(do you read?)
V: Yaake?
Me: Ninge yaav color ishta?
V:yaake?
Me: ninge dose ishta na?
Vasuki: aaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAaaa depends. GTR adre ishta.Yaake?
Me:neenu ond goobe.
V:yaake?alla gottu correct antha..aadre yaake?
Ring:
When he is talking and when he is not, he plays with the ruby ring which he wears
on his index finger. He keeps twisting it around his finger. I am sure he can’t think if he can’t do that.
Dumb Charades:
When he is playing dumb charades, he is a
man intoxicated. Devru banda haage aadthaane.
His passion comes across and hits you on the face.
And when he is guessing he claps his hands every three seconds!
Replay:
He mentions that he listens to the same song till he gets over the madness.Thats not the most irritating thing about him. If he likes something he will talk about it nonstop.Thats definitely the most irritating thing about him. Right now he is obsessed about Woody Allen. I don’t think he can talk 10 mins straight without bringing up Woody Allen. Last time when we met for dinner he spoke about Woody Allen 113 times!!!!
Tomato soup syndrome: Whatever vasuki hates now, he will passionately love in the coming days. It started with Tomato soup…then sushmitha sen then English music.
I will stop talking to him the day he likes Celina jaitly.
Exaggerations:
When he scolds someone, he goes overboard. For eg: he used to not like Raveena tandon (counting out tip tip barsa paani, all men love that song).He would scold her the way I scold Dia Mirza.
He admits to it…but he can’t get over it.
About me:
He gets a sadistic pleasure out of saying untruthful things about me- he goes telling that I influence everyone! Then he tells everyone that I do everything based on sun-signs(I used to when I was in teens, not anymore)…then he loves teasing about the fact that I am Scorpio, sadist!
Vasuki, don’t u agree?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home